产品测试,认证与检验

共同追求品质,致力于安全。

服务

LabTest认证公司

LabTest Certification Inc. 是一家经权威机构认可的北美知名测试实验室、认证和检验机构,为加拿大、美国以及全球产品制造商提供符合国际标准的产品测试、认证和检验服务以帮助客户寻求并满足进入各种国际市场法规和预期准入规范。

我们致力于快速, 高效和低成本的解决方案。 并以诚信,优质的客户服务和灵活性享誉全球。

我们的认证范围包括 我们的认证范围包括从家用电气到电脑音频视频产品,从LED灯光到研发实验室产品; 从EMC 电磁兼容测试到危险场所和环境测试,燃料燃烧,管道,船舶,太阳能,能源效率,建筑材料,医疗设备,和PPE工作保护服装及设备等领域, 包括产品功能测试和现场认证服务。

除了测试和认证,我们还提供初步设计审查,培训,测试见证和企业质量管理系统审计服务。

欢迎与我们的专家取得联系!

并来电垂询

或填写下面的表格, 可立即获得免费报价

“感谢您与LabTest认证机构联系。您的电子邮件已转发给相应部门。我们的一位代表将在1个工作日内与您联系,以详细讨论您的要求。祝您度过愉快的一天!”
尝试发送您的消息时出错。 请给我们发电子邮件info@labtestcert.com。

“工作异常迅速地完成了,没有任何问题。 沟通非常出色,响应时间也非常出色。 我肯定会向其他公司推荐LabTest” | Paloform World FZE

测试与认证

在电气,PPE,危险场所,EMC,天然气,管道,船舶,太阳能,能效,建筑材料,环境测试领域的产品测试和认证达到国家和国际标准

了解更多

现场评估

现场评估是现场产品批准,专为数量有限或认证不是最快或最具成本效益的选择的专业设备而设计。

了解更多

管理系统服务

LabTest认证提供符合ISO 9000系列标准的培训,评估和认证,可帮助您在竞争中脱颖而出!

了解更多

培训计划

我们广泛的内部知识和高水平的专业知识使我们能够为您提供所需的支持,使您对正在寻求培训的学科领域充满信心。 提供在线和面对面的培训。

了解更多

你的 一站式解决方案

为您的测试和认证

您的一站式解决方案

为您的测试和认证

现在就开始!

无论您的产品是在本地还是在全球范围内销售,我们都可以协助确保它们符合您希望进入的市场的适用安全、性能和效率标准。

我们一长串的全球认证、认可、合作伙伴关系和协议,以及我们在产品合规行业的多年知识和专业知识,使我们能够帮助您以尽可能最顺畅的方式将您的产品更快地推向市场。

全球测试、认证和检验

获取我们的手册

找出我们与众不同的地方。

我们永远追求完美。

让我们根据您的需要精打细算!

查看所有手册
LabTest认证手册

为什么选择LabTest?

  • 一位合伙人满足您的所有需求

  • 我们专注于为您服务

  • 我们珍惜您的时间

  • 助您加快资金周转

  • 为您排忧解难

关于LabTest

加入我们的推荐计划!

向我们推荐新客户,我们将奖励您和他们!

现在加入!

感言

我与Labtest取得了有关1、2、3、3R,4、4X和12型机箱的上市报告。 从最初的初步设计审查,一直到测试,再到最终报告的发布,他们的整个团队都是知识渊博,专业,乐于助人并且总体上非常出色。 与我们过去一直与之保持联系的其他认证机构相比,定价非常合理。 我强烈推荐!

格伦布鲁克斯, 联合金属

我联系LabTest是因为我们需要cLCus,CE产品认证。 LabTest向我们提供了技术咨询和测试,有助于优化设计以符合认证要求。 我们对专业水平和结果感到非常满意。 所有三份证书都是按照严格且有文件证明的测试程序发行的。 我强烈推荐LabTest给需要本地或全球市场认证的任何人。

加拿大注册会计师服务有限公司

LabTest成为我们认证的合作伙伴已有8年以上。 他们有很多知识,并且在进行工厂检查时总是非常专业,从而帮助我们提高了质量标准。 Jason Forselius进行的最后一次检查由于是COVID-19,因此是虚拟的,但仍以非常专业的方式进行了深入的细化。 我强烈建议您使用LabTest进行认证。

Well Green Inc.

我们需要进行针对环境和EMC测试的LabTest认证,因为我们需要DNV-GL认可的测试实验室来进行船用型式认可测试。 除了在执行测试和完成报告方面的勤奋和专业外,在讨论不同测试方案时的耐心和韧性也证明LabTest可以成为测试和认证中值得信赖的合作伙伴。 感谢您一直以来的支持,并期待与LabTest在未来项目上进行合作。

索顿轴承公司

LabTest的客户服务非常令人愉快。 LabTest非常及时地解决了我们所有的问题和疑虑。 我们对专业水平和技术响应完全满意,我们强烈推荐LabTest服务。

精密纳米系统

使用LabTest认证非常棒。 我们感谢Hazloc客户经理Gursher Sidhu在报价过程中快速进行报价,详细的对话和宝贵的意见。 具有竞争力的价格及其对我们需求的理解指导我们快速决定如何准备我们的产品以进行认证。

Circa Enterprises Inc.

我会推荐LabTest来满足您的测试和认证需求。 我们的项目进展顺利,并在预算范围内按时完成。 拥有一支听取您要求的测试工程师团队真是太好了。 尽管我还没有亲自见过大多数工程师,但我觉得我认识他们。

HF 科学公司

我从一位推荐他们的同事那里听说过Labtest。 他们解释了哪些标准适用于我们的产品以及审核流程如何工作。 工作人员具有与应用正确的标准来测试每个模型有关的广泛知识。 与Labtest的合作对更好地理解适用标准非常有帮助。 我们公司现已通过ATEX和IECEx认证,可以制造经批准的产品。 谢谢Labtest!

PBE集团

您只需要一个点击即可

请勿错过我们的专家对产品测试和认证的见解!

Product Testing, Certification & Inspection

Committed To Safety. Together.

Services

LabTest Certification Inc

LabTest Certification Inc. is an accredited Certification Body, Testing Laboratory, and Inspection Body providing product Testing, Certification, and Inspection for Canada, U.S.A., as well as international markets for manufacturers seeking to achieve compliance with their intended market regulations.

Fast turnaround and cost-effective solutions are our signature. Integrity, excellent customer care, and flexibility is what we are known for.

Our Scope of Accreditations includes a vast range of in-house, field, and R&D testing capabilities in areas such as Electrical, Hazardous Locations, EMC, Fuel Burning, Plumbing, Marine, Solar, Energy Efficiency, Building Materials, Environmental Testing, and PPE.

In addition to testing and certification, we also provide Preliminary Design Reviews, Training, Test Witnessing, and Management Systems Services.

Get in touch with our experts!

To request a quote or if you would like to ask a question

please complete the form below

"Thank you for contacting LabTest Certification. Your email has been forwarded to the appropriate department. You will be contacted by one of our representatives within 1-business day to discuss your request in details. Have a wonderful day!"
There was an error trying to send your message. Please Email us at info@labtestcert.com.

“Work was completed exceptionally quickly with no issues. Communication was excellent and response times are exceptional. I definitely recommend LabTest to other companies” | Paloform World FZE

TESTING & CERTIFICATION

Product testing and certification to national and international standards in the areas of Electrical, PPE, Hazardous Locations, EMC, Gas, Plumbing, Marine, Solar, Energy Efficiency, Building Materials, Environmental Testing

Learn more

FIELD EVALUATIONS

Field Evaluations are onsite product approvals designed for limited quantities or specialized equipment where certification is not the fastest or most cost effective option.

Learn more

MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS SERVICES

LabTest Certification offers Training, Assessment, and Certification in compliance with ISO 9000 series of standards to help you make your business stand out from the competition!

Learn more

TRAINING PROGRAM

Our extensive in-house knowledge and high levels of expertise allow us to provide the support you need to achieve complete confidence in the subject area you are seeking training for. Training available online and in-person.

Learn more

Your One-Stop-Solution

For your Testing and Certification

Your One-Stop-Solution

For your Testing and Certification

Get Started now!

Whether your products are sold locally or on a global scale, we can assist with making sure that they comply with the applicable Safety, Performance, and Efficiency standards of the market you’re wishing to enter.

Our long list of global accreditations, recognitions, partnerships, and agreements, along with our many years of knowledge of and expertise in the product compliance industry, allow us to help you get your products to market faster and in the smoothest way possible.

Global Testing, Certification and Inspection

Get Our Brochures

Find Out How We Are Different.

We Are Never Satisfied With Good Enough.

Let’s Work Smart On Your Needs!

View All Brochures
LabTest Certification brochures

Why LabTest?

  • One partner for all your needs

  • Our focus is on you

  • We value your time

  • Faster turnaround

  • No hassle

About LabTest

Join our Referral Program!

Refer a new client to us and we will reward you and them!

Join now!

Testimonials

I reached out to Labtest for a listing report for Type 1, 2, 3, 3R, 4, 4X and 12 enclosures. From the initial preliminary design reviews, all the way through the testing, and and issuance of the final reports, their entire team is knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and overall completely outstanding. Pricing is very reasonable in comparison to other certification bodies we’ve held listing with in the past as well. I would highly recommend!

Glen Brooks, Allied Metal

I contacted LabTest because we needed cLCus, CE product certification. LabTest offered us technical advice and testing which helped in optimizing the design to comply with the certification requirements. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and the results. All three certificates were issued after strict and documented test procedures. I highly recommend LabTest to anyone that needs certification for local or worldwide markets.

SICPA Services Canada Limited

LabTest has been our partner for certifications for more than 8 years. They have a lot of knowledge and are always very professional when they do our factory inspections, helping us to improve our quality standards. The last inspection, made by Jason Forselius, was virtual due to the COVID-19, but was still conducted in deep details and in a very professional manner. I strongly recommend LabTest for your certifications.

Well Green Inc.

We approached LabTest Certification for Environmental and EMC testing, because we needed a Testing Laboratory recognized by DNV-GL for Marine Type approval testing.  The patience and resilience in discussing different tests scenarios in addition to their diligence and professionalism in performing the tests and completing the reports, confirm that LabTest can be a trusted partner in testing and certification.  We appreciate the ongoing support and look forward to collaborating with LabTest on future projects.

Thordon Bearings Inc.

The customer service from LabTest was very pleasing. LabTest addressed all our questions and concerns in a very timely manner. We were completely satisfied with the professionalism and technical responses and we highly recommend LabTest services.

Precision NanoSystems

Working with LabTest Certification was great. We appreciated the quick turnaround on the quote and the detailed conversations and valuable input that Gursher Sidhu, Hazloc Account Manager, provided during the process. The competitive pricing and their understanding of our needs guided us in making a quick decision on how to prepare our product for certification.

Circa Enterprises Inc.

I would recommend LabTest for your Testing and Certification needs.  Our project went well and was completed on time and within budget. It was great to have a team of test engineers who listen to your requests. Although I have not personally met most of the engineers, I feel like I know them.

HF Scientific Inc.

I heard about Labtest from a colleague who recommended them. They explained which standards applied to our products and how the audit process worked.  Staff had extensive knowledge pertaining to the application of the correct standards for testing each model.  Working with Labtest was very helpful in gaining a better understanding of applicable standards.  Our company is now ATEX and IECEx certified to build approved products.  Thank you Labtest!

The PBE Group

You Are Just a Click Away

Are You Going to Miss Our Expert’s Insights on Product Testing & Certification?