اختبار المنتج وإصدار الشهادات والتفتيش

ملتزمون بالسلامة. سويا.

الخدمات

شركة LabTest Certification Inc

LabTest Certification Inc. هي هيئة اعتماد ومختبر اختبار وهيئة تفتيش معتمدة توفر اختبار المنتجات ، وإصدار الشهادات ، والفحص في كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وكذلك الأسواق الدولية للمصنعين الذين يسعون إلى تحقيق الامتثال للوائح السوق المقصودة.

التحول السريع والحلول الفعالة من حيث التكلفة هي توقيعنا. النزاهة وخدمة العملاء الممتازة والمرونة هي ما نشتهر به.

يشمل نطاق الاعتماد لدينا مجموعة واسعة من قدرات الاختبار الداخلية والميدانية والبحث والتطوير في مجالات مثل المواقع الكهربائية ، الخطرة ، EMC ، حرق الوقود ، السباكة ، البحرية ، الطاقة الشمسية ، كفاءة الطاقة ، مواد البناء ، الاختبارات البيئية ، معدات الوقاية الشخصية.

بالإضافة إلى الاختبار والشهادة ، نقدم أيضًا مراجعات أولية للتصميم ، والتدريب ، وشهادة الاختبار ، وخدمات أنظمة الإدارة.

تواصل مع خبرائنا!

لطلب عرض أسعار أو إذا كنت ترغب في طرح سؤال

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه

"شكرًا لك على الاتصال بشهادة LabTest. تمت إعادة توجيه بريدك الإلكتروني إلى القسم المناسب. وسيتصل بك أحد ممثلينا في غضون يوم عمل واحد لمناقشة طلبك بالتفصيل. أتمنى لك يومًا رائعًا!"
حدث خطأ أثناء محاولة إرسال رسالتك. يرجى مراسلتنا على info@labtestcert.com.

"تم الانتهاء من العمل بسرعة استثنائية دون مشاكل. كانت الاتصالات ممتازة وأوقات الاستجابة استثنائية. أوصي بالتأكيد باستخدام LabTest للشركات الأخرى ”| بالوفورم وورلد م.م.ح

الاختبار والشهادة

اختبار المنتج واعتماده وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية والدولية في مجالات الكهرباء ، معدات الوقاية الشخصية ، المواقع الخطرة ، EMC ، الغاز ، السباكة ، البحرية ، الشمسية ، كفاءة الطاقة ، مواد البناء ، الاختبارات البيئية

إقرأ المزيد

التقييمات الميدانية

التقييمات الميدانية هي موافقات على المنتجات في الموقع مصممة لكميات محدودة أو معدات متخصصة حيث لا تكون الشهادة هي الخيار الأسرع أو الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة.

إقرأ المزيد

خدمات نظم الإدارة

تقدم شهادة LabTest التدريب والتقييم والشهادة وفقًا لسلسلة معايير ISO 9000 لمساعدتك على جعل عملك متميزًا عن المنافسة!

إقرأ المزيد

برنامج تدريب

تسمح لنا معرفتنا الداخلية الواسعة والمستويات العالية من الخبرة بتقديم الدعم الذي تحتاجه لتحقيق الثقة الكاملة في مجال الموضوع الذي تسعى للحصول على التدريب من أجله. التدريب متاح عبر الإنترنت وشخصيًا.

إقرأ المزيد

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. وقفة واحدة حل

للاختبار والشهادة

الحل الشامل الخاص بك

للاختبار والشهادة

نبدأ الآن!

سواء تم بيع منتجاتك محليًا أو على نطاق عالمي ، يمكننا المساعدة في التأكد من امتثالها لمعايير السلامة والأداء والكفاءة المعمول بها في السوق الذي ترغب في دخوله.

تتيح لنا قائمتنا الطويلة من الاعتمادات والشهادات والشراكات والاتفاقيات العالمية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع سنوات عديدة من المعرفة والخبرة في صناعة الامتثال للمنتجات ، مساعدتك في توصيل منتجاتك إلى السوق بشكل أسرع وبأسلس طريقة ممكنة.

الاختبارات العالمية والشهادات والتفتيش

احصل على كتيباتنا

اكتشف كيف نحن مختلفون.

نحن لا نرضى بالخير بما فيه الكفاية.

دعونا نعمل بذكاء على احتياجاتك!

عرض جميع الكتيبات
كتيبات شهادة LabTest

لماذا LabTest؟

  • شريك واحد لجميع احتياجاتك

  • تركيزنا على لك

  • نحن نقدر وقتك

  • تحول أسرع

  • بدون مشاكل

حول LabTest

انضم إلى برنامج الإحالة لدينا!

قم بإحالة عميل جديد إلينا وسنكافئك أنت ومنهم!

انظم الان!

الشهادات

لقد تواصلت مع Labtest للحصول على تقرير قائمة لمرفقات من النوع 1 و 2 و 3 و 3R و 4 و 4 X و 12. من المراجعات الأولية للتصميم ، على طول الطريق من خلال الاختبار ، وإصدار التقارير النهائية ، فإن فريقهم بأكمله على دراية ومهنية ومفيدة ومتميز بشكل عام. التسعير معقول جدًا مقارنة بهيئات منح الشهادات الأخرى التي قمنا بإدراجها في الماضي أيضًا. سأكون في غاية يوصي!

جلين بروكس, الحلفاء ميتال

لقد اتصلت بـ LabTest لأننا كنا بحاجة إلى شهادة منتج CE و cLCus. قدم لنا LabTest المشورة الفنية والاختبار الذي ساعد في تحسين التصميم ليتوافق مع متطلبات الشهادة. كنا راضين جدا عن الاحتراف والنتائج. تم إصدار الشهادات الثلاث بعد إجراءات اختبار صارمة وموثقة. أوصي بشدة باستخدام LabTest لأي شخص يحتاج إلى شهادة للأسواق المحلية أو العالمية.

خدمات سيكبا كندا المحدودة

لقد كان LabTest شريكًا لنا في الحصول على الشهادات لأكثر من 8 سنوات. لديهم الكثير من المعرفة ودائمًا ما يكونون محترفين للغاية عندما يقومون بعمليات تفتيش المصنع ، مما يساعدنا على تحسين معايير الجودة لدينا. كان الفحص الأخير ، الذي أجراه Jason Forselius ، افتراضيًا بسبب COVID-19 ، لكنه لا يزال يُجرى بتفاصيل عميقة وبطريقة احترافية للغاية. أوصي بشدة باستخدام LabTest للحصول على شهاداتك.

شركة ويل جرين

لقد اقتربنا من شهادة LabTest للاختبار البيئي واختبار EMC ، لأننا كنا بحاجة إلى مختبر اختبار معترف به من قبل DNV-GL لاختبار الموافقة على النوع البحري. الصبر والمرونة في مناقشة سيناريوهات الاختبارات المختلفة بالإضافة إلى الاجتهاد والاحتراف في إجراء الاختبارات واستكمال التقارير ، يؤكد أن LabTest يمكن أن يكون شريكًا موثوقًا به في الاختبار والاعتماد. نحن نقدر الدعم المستمر ونتطلع إلى التعاون مع LabTest في المشاريع المستقبلية.

شركة Thordon Bearings Inc.

كانت خدمة العملاء من LabTest ممتعة للغاية. عالج LabTest جميع أسئلتنا ومخاوفنا في الوقت المناسب جدًا. كنا راضين تمامًا عن الاحتراف والاستجابات الفنية ونوصي بشدة بخدمات LabTest.

أنظمة النانو الدقيقة

كان العمل مع LabTest Certification رائعًا. لقد قدرنا التحول السريع في عرض الأسعار والمحادثات التفصيلية والمدخلات القيمة التي قدمها غورشر سيدو ، مدير حساب Hazloc ، أثناء العملية. أرشدنا الأسعار التنافسية وفهمهم لاحتياجاتنا في اتخاذ قرار سريع بشأن كيفية إعداد منتجنا للحصول على الاعتماد.

شركة Circa Enterprises Inc.

أوصي باستخدام LabTest لاحتياجات الاختبار والشهادة الخاصة بك. سار مشروعنا بشكل جيد وتم الانتهاء منه في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية. كان من الرائع أن يكون لديك فريق من مهندسي الاختبار الذين يستمعون إلى طلباتك. على الرغم من أنني لم أقابل معظم المهندسين شخصيًا ، إلا أنني أشعر أنني أعرفهم.

HF Scientific Inc.

سمعت عن Labtest من زميل أوصى بهم. شرحوا المعايير المطبقة على منتجاتنا وكيف تسير عملية التدقيق. كان للموظفين معرفة واسعة فيما يتعلق بتطبيق المعايير الصحيحة لاختبار كل نموذج. كان العمل مع Labtest مفيدًا جدًا في اكتساب فهم أفضل للمعايير المعمول بها. حصلت شركتنا الآن على شهادة ATEX و IECEx لبناء منتجات معتمدة. شكرا لك Labtest!

مجموعة PBE

كنت مجرد نقرة واحدة

هل ستفتقد رؤى خبرائنا حول اختبار المنتج واعتماده؟

Product Testing, Certification & Inspection

Committed To Safety. Together.

Services

LabTest Certification Inc

LabTest Certification Inc. is an accredited Certification Body, Testing Laboratory, and Inspection Body providing product Testing, Certification, and Inspection for Canada, U.S.A., as well as international markets for manufacturers seeking to achieve compliance with their intended market regulations.

Fast turnaround and cost-effective solutions are our signature. Integrity, excellent customer care, and flexibility is what we are known for.

Our Scope of Accreditations includes a vast range of in-house, field, and R&D testing capabilities in areas such as Electrical, Hazardous Locations, EMC, Fuel Burning, Plumbing, Marine, Solar, Energy Efficiency, Building Materials, Environmental Testing, and PPE.

In addition to testing and certification, we also provide Preliminary Design Reviews, Training, Test Witnessing, and Management Systems Services.

Get in touch with our experts!

To request a quote or if you would like to ask a question

please complete the form below

"Thank you for contacting LabTest Certification. Your email has been forwarded to the appropriate department. You will be contacted by one of our representatives within 1-business day to discuss your request in details. Have a wonderful day!"
There was an error trying to send your message. Please Email us at info@labtestcert.com.

“Work was completed exceptionally quickly with no issues. Communication was excellent and response times are exceptional. I definitely recommend LabTest to other companies” | Paloform World FZE

TESTING & CERTIFICATION

Product testing and certification to national and international standards in the areas of Electrical, PPE, Hazardous Locations, EMC, Gas, Plumbing, Marine, Solar, Energy Efficiency, Building Materials, Environmental Testing

Learn more

FIELD EVALUATIONS

Field Evaluations are onsite product approvals designed for limited quantities or specialized equipment where certification is not the fastest or most cost effective option.

Learn more

MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS SERVICES

LabTest Certification offers Training, Assessment, and Certification in compliance with ISO 9000 series of standards to help you make your business stand out from the competition!

Learn more

TRAINING PROGRAM

Our extensive in-house knowledge and high levels of expertise allow us to provide the support you need to achieve complete confidence in the subject area you are seeking training for. Training available online and in-person.

Learn more

Your One-Stop-Solution

For your Testing and Certification

Your One-Stop-Solution

For your Testing and Certification

Get Started now!

Whether your products are sold locally or on a global scale, we can assist with making sure that they comply with the applicable Safety, Performance, and Efficiency standards of the market you’re wishing to enter.

Our long list of global accreditations, recognitions, partnerships, and agreements, along with our many years of knowledge of and expertise in the product compliance industry, allow us to help you get your products to market faster and in the smoothest way possible.

Global Testing, Certification and Inspection

Get Our Brochures

Find Out How We Are Different.

We Are Never Satisfied With Good Enough.

Let’s Work Smart On Your Needs!

View All Brochures
LabTest Certification brochures

Why LabTest?

  • One partner for all your needs

  • Our focus is on you

  • We value your time

  • Faster turnaround

  • No hassle

About LabTest

Join our Referral Program!

Refer a new client to us and we will reward you and them!

Join now!

Testimonials

I reached out to Labtest for a listing report for Type 1, 2, 3, 3R, 4, 4X and 12 enclosures. From the initial preliminary design reviews, all the way through the testing, and and issuance of the final reports, their entire team is knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and overall completely outstanding. Pricing is very reasonable in comparison to other certification bodies we’ve held listing with in the past as well. I would highly recommend!

Glen Brooks, Allied Metal

I contacted LabTest because we needed cLCus, CE product certification. LabTest offered us technical advice and testing which helped in optimizing the design to comply with the certification requirements. We were very satisfied with the professionalism and the results. All three certificates were issued after strict and documented test procedures. I highly recommend LabTest to anyone that needs certification for local or worldwide markets.

SICPA Services Canada Limited

LabTest has been our partner for certifications for more than 8 years. They have a lot of knowledge and are always very professional when they do our factory inspections, helping us to improve our quality standards. The last inspection, made by Jason Forselius, was virtual due to the COVID-19, but was still conducted in deep details and in a very professional manner. I strongly recommend LabTest for your certifications.

Well Green Inc.

We approached LabTest Certification for Environmental and EMC testing, because we needed a Testing Laboratory recognized by DNV-GL for Marine Type approval testing.  The patience and resilience in discussing different tests scenarios in addition to their diligence and professionalism in performing the tests and completing the reports, confirm that LabTest can be a trusted partner in testing and certification.  We appreciate the ongoing support and look forward to collaborating with LabTest on future projects.

Thordon Bearings Inc.

The customer service from LabTest was very pleasing. LabTest addressed all our questions and concerns in a very timely manner. We were completely satisfied with the professionalism and technical responses and we highly recommend LabTest services.

Precision NanoSystems

Working with LabTest Certification was great. We appreciated the quick turnaround on the quote and the detailed conversations and valuable input that Gursher Sidhu, Hazloc Account Manager, provided during the process. The competitive pricing and their understanding of our needs guided us in making a quick decision on how to prepare our product for certification.

Circa Enterprises Inc.

I would recommend LabTest for your Testing and Certification needs.  Our project went well and was completed on time and within budget. It was great to have a team of test engineers who listen to your requests. Although I have not personally met most of the engineers, I feel like I know them.

HF Scientific Inc.

I heard about Labtest from a colleague who recommended them. They explained which standards applied to our products and how the audit process worked.  Staff had extensive knowledge pertaining to the application of the correct standards for testing each model.  Working with Labtest was very helpful in gaining a better understanding of applicable standards.  Our company is now ATEX and IECEx certified to build approved products.  Thank you Labtest!

The PBE Group

You Are Just a Click Away

Are You Going to Miss Our Expert’s Insights on Product Testing & Certification?